In spite of the advantages

Indeed, though nowadays many advances were made in aricultrue, many people around the world still get hungry. I believe there are some following reasons. First, I believe it have something to do with the increasing of the population. As more and more children born, our mother--the earth, did not have enough resource to support all humanity which lead to the lack of the food. Because of that, some people still get hungry. Second, I also convince that it also have connection with the globalization. Though it seems that the developed country provide jobs and support to the developing country. It also cause some people lose their jobs which turn into an imbalanced situation that those poor gets poorer and the wealthy get richer. Later, some of them will still not be able to feed themselves. Last but not least, I think the way how to consider also have great infect on this problem. Some of them do not believe the effort they spend will pay back which will make them very lazy. There is a motto in chinese say “Wait for the rabbit to come over”. Many poor people consider in this way. But the fact is, not much of them can really get the rabbit at all. However, they just keep waiting and waiting. In the end, they don’t pay effort and still stay hungry. Above all, though some problem can not be solve at the moment, we can still find an way out. For example, we can open some schools to teach them some specific skills in order to feed themselves so they will not be hungry. What’s more, we can organize some volunteers to raise money for them so that they can live a better life.