Internet shopping becomes more prevalent for individuals nowdays. Shopping online such as notes, airoplane tickets and essential day to day items is becoming more and more popular. This essay will presenta wheather merits outweight the demerits of this way.

Internet shopping becomes more prevalent for individuals nowdays. Shopping online such as notes, airoplane tickets and essential day to day items is becoming more and more popular. This essay will presenta wheather merits outweight the demerits of this way. To begin with, there are amples of advantages of buying through internet. The first and foremost one is sums of products avalibility. This is to say that, buying for particular product there are many varities and as well as features are available. This way a consumer easily pick out their own specific requried product. For example, Flipkart and Amazone are best online shopping centres where thousands products are listen owing to many can get products from that platforms. Hence, this it becomes convenient to purchase as there are thousands of products to be choosed. Another good point is having almost mere transporation cost. To exemplify, when we go for physical stores it needs to tansport to move while in online it alomst reduced. Therefore, it makes more intresting to do shopping online. On the other hand, the demerits linked with this is about the quality of product. Although they features many products, there are more chances of lesser quality products. This not only break the morale of customers but also their trust towards purchasing through internet sites. For examples, meesho where daily many more customers buy but owing to huge crowd sometimes they provide lower quality goods. Consequently, as a neative side consumer may suffers with quality products in the online buying. In conclusion, since availity of internet, many opt towards on online buying as it gives varities of products in larger amounts and almost negligible transport cost. However, sometimes buyers not receive satisfied quality because of many purchasers.