Nowadays more and more older people, who are looking for work, compete with younger people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are some possible solutions?

Currently, number of individuals, who are possessing to get desired job with rivalry between them and next generation - are increasing. This essay will discuss possible problem, which may occur due such situation in the labor market and take into account eventual solutions. First of all, it is essential to note, that older people concede in many aspects to youngs, which led to unfair competition between them. With ages person losing his initial skills or abilities in particular fields, consequently they are become unworthy to apply for the work. Furthermore, new generation has sufficient talent to adapt and overcome opportunities of eldest. For instance, within decades requirements to the work was changed due to the technical progress and it is significant to be close with tech, however if person doesn’t has appropriate capability on account of his age, it becomes extremely difficult to be employed by high-tech companies and even by ordinary corporations it may be challenge. Thus, it becomes obvious, that distinction in aptitude between two age groups creates situation, where one side can’t be able to get job. Nevertheless, this issue can be solved through creation of specific measures. Most important to raise level of technic cognition among olds in order to build solid fundament on the way to compete with younger people. For example, government bodies may initialize special training program that will teach basics of computer science, it may be in form of offline courses or video lessons, which loaded on learning programs or apps in advance. Moreover, list of companies may allocate spare vacancy special for eldest. In this connection, if the employer chooses whom to hire, then he will have a choice between persons of equal capabilities. For instance, old people will have special perk or guarantee, that provides him competition with another middle-aged man and not with youngling person. To conclude, nowadays adults have not high chance to get dreamed job in accordance with high level of rival with youngs in the labor market, however it is possible to create fair competition between them by conducting special decisions.