Nowadays more and more older people, who are looking for work, compete with younger people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are some possible solutions?

Currently workplace market is rupturing by younger people and growing number of older people who are competing for a job. In this essay I will discuss sequences and will try to find solution for this. Such case may lead to number of negative results, for example jobs which are mostly were filled with older people, are now abandoned. It will cause a disbalance between employment of jobs, and if one part of city will not function, whole city will not be able to function properly. Another example is unemployment. Many people will claim for the same workplace and eventually only one will get job and others will search for other places, however incoming number of workers will not fit in number of jobs. Every medal has two sides, and this case is not an exception. By increasing number of applicants, rivalry is increasing and this will lead to increasing quality of stuff or service. Now the good side of medal is another medal with its own another side. Because of increasing quality of average product will lead to even more demand from employers, who will exhaust they workers to keep income, for the same salary. This tendency is mostly disrupting balance of jobs, and must be stopped. For example, lower the pension age. So older people will not be able to take jobs from young people and still have monthly income from pension.