The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

In today's world having multiple careers had become a trend by many people. In my opinion, doing multiple jobs is a good sign of exploring one ability in his own passion. Therefore, I totally agree with the statement on having several careers by a person. Firstly, a person who is working in a single field for a lifetime is not paying enough money to plan his older age. In addition, most of the peoples are placing their career in the information technology sector at their initial age. However, those jobs are not paying job-security as the employees can be fired without any prior notice, this leads a person to seek other opportunities for their earning. Secondly, most of the peoples are selecting their higher education which is not suitable for them to get best out of the education in which he was specialized. Therefore, in later days he will choose a career in his own passion and pay interest to grow on his desired passion. In conclusion, People are interested to explore their passion at their later age, as they are converting their interest into a career. people should know making money while earning. Therefore, it is good to have several careers for once earning.