More and more plastic waste has polluted cities, countrysides, and oceans. What problems does it cause and what measures can be taken?

The amount of plastic waste dramatically increases a recent century because it is convenient due to being possible to make a various form of products for an affordable price, whereas plastic waste raises environmental problems. This essay shows that what issues happen from plastic garbage and what measurement against the problems. The major issue is the serious influence of sea creatures eating microplastic that the size of the plastic waste is less than 5mm. Plastic waste produced in cities or suburbs carries to the ocean by browning wind or flowing rivers. The garbage becomes smaller due to degradation casing by sunlight or repetition of impact; as a result, ocean creatures absorb their body to eat it directly or feeds, which are microorganisms consuming microplastic. Consequently, sea creatures die or get critical illness for they cannot attribute the rubbish. There are some measurements, which are a decrease amount of plastic waste and protection throwing correct the trash, against this problem. The first solution is that people should decline the consumption of plastic products. For instance, customers can replace use from a plastic shopping bag or bottled water to a reusable shopping bag and a water bottle. In addition to this, some plastic items that are difficult to use alternative material should manufacture from bio-degradable plastic. The second solution is that civils should observe the rule of trashing plastic waste because it can lead to recycle easily and prevent to emit the garbage for the ocean. In conclusion, plastic waste causes danger for ocean creatures, and the countermeasures are that people should use eco-friendly goods and throw trash cans correctly.