Some people think that when many imported films or TV programmes are shown in a country, it can improve the country’s culture. Others feel that it is better for a country to make and broadcast its own movies and TV shows. Discuss both sides and give your own view

A group of people believe that when many bring in movies of TV series are show in a nation, It can enhance the country's culture. On the other hand, Some other individuals notice that it is beneficial for a nation to create and telecast its own films and TV programmes. In my point of view country create own movies and TV series. My point with logical reasons and explanation further. However, the proponents of domestically produced movies assert that these kinds of programs are more essential for societies. The most compelling reason for their assertion is that movies made by local people would help preserve the traditions and customs of their own cultures. For instance, many Iranian Tv programmes remind young generations how people celebrate Nowruz, which is the most significant public holiday in some Asian countries. If young people only watch foreign movies, the traditional values might be gradually forgotten. I agree with this view as the cultural values which identify the people’s nationality is an integral part of any society.