Now days more people are choosing to live with friends or alone rather than with their families. This trend is likely to have negative impact on communities. with this opinion?

in the modern world it has became a trend to live with friends or alone rather than with their families. as more people are likely to follow this new trend it has grown into a acute debatable issue. importantly many feel like it will have negative impact on communities. this essay will outline both the negative and positive side of new culture. the people at the current trend decide to live with friends or alone due to live with friends or alone due to some prime reasons. many people are not ready to take both work and family pressure at the same time, so they choose not to live with their families. There are also certain set of people they feel like there are more privilege with friends rather than with the families. the carrier oriented people distant their family for a particular period to fovous on their field, whereas they are also choosy to form carrier oriented friends to live with or they live alone mostly. due to long travelling distance from workplace to house many prefer to rent a house or settle near the work place alone. does this trend likely to have negative impact on communities? to comment on this question on this question, we should look deep into this situation. in my opinion, new culture is quite distinct from the old. so it is not always possible to stay with our families, to follow our dreams we should learn to live alone. But there are some circumstances where people purposely distant their family, this trend is not good for our community. overall, I would say that choosing to live with friends or alone rather than with their families is not bad until you avoid families to enjoy certain privileges with our friends or alone.