The holidays are the time for people to stop work and study to relax and reduce stress

3. Today, I'm going to tell you aibout the holiday I enjoyed. You know. The holidays are the time for people to stop work and study to relax and reduce stress. My family as well. A holiday that I enjoyed was that last year, my family was traveling on Phu Quoc Island. We just had a three-day trip but we had visited many attractive places. On the fourth day of Tet, 6 a. m. , my family went to the airport to go to Phu Quoc. At 7: 15 a. m. , we arrived. Phu Quoc is the largest island in Vietnam with many famous tourist destinations. We played risky games. Try delicious food, especially fresh seafood. We went to the beach together and took good photos. At night, we talked and enjoyed delicious food. The three-day trip was really fun. It not only helped me relax, but also helped me learn a lot. There are foreign tourists there, I can chat with them in English, thanks to which my English is improved. This trip is really memorable. I love it