write about one of your important firsts

The desktop computer I own is very important to me. My desktop computer is extremely valuable to me. I spend nearly 6-7 hours on this computer, which is more than I spend with my friends! When I was accepted to university three years ago, my father bought me this computer. I've made some configuration changes, but the computer's main components are nearly identical to what they were when I bought it. On this computer, I browse the internet and receive a great deal of assistance with my studies and assignments. On this computer, I keep up with social networking, update my blogs, play video games, watch movies, listen to music, learn and practice graphics design and programming, and do a lot more. This computer has become an inextricable part of my life, and I can't imagine life without it. The internet provides me with references and assistance. I send critical emails and monitor incoming emails, both of which help me conduct crucial communications. When I'm unsure about something, I go online and search it up. The ultimate result is rewarding, and it motivates me to study more.