Modern lifestyles are completely different from the way people lived in the past some people think the changes have been positive while other believe they have been negative discuss and give your own opinion

It is undeniable that the average person's life style has changed and enourmously during the last few decades owing to the huge impact of modern technology and economic developmentSome people believe that modern lifestyle is much better than in the past as evidence of this they point to improvements in Healthcare and education and the general increase in standard of living for the more they argue that machines have changed working conditions and reduce the need for hard physical labour and they talked about the large laser Industries that have transform people's free timeOn the other hand it can also be argued that some changes have had a negative impact on our life for example there has been a negative impact on both the natural and human environment in addition stress from all the pressure in today's schools and workplace may have reduced the quality of life in social terms having access to more things and more entertainment cannot compensate for the loss of social relationships one reason for this loss is that family spend less time together and as a result crime rates and divorce rates have increased and people have lost any sense of communityIn conclusion I think there is evidence to suggest that some of the changes we have experienced in modern world have affected our lives in a negative way especially in the terms of family and the environment but overall it is clear that most of these changes have been good for the majority of people never the less I feel we need to ensure that these positive changes can be sustained and shared more in the future