The History of Domesticated Dogs

Both Humans and Dogs is shared long history for centuries they are coexisted more than 30, 000 years ago. There is arkeological evidence that dogs were the first animal to be domesticated by human (they are the earliest animal that humans domesticated before horse and other animals). These started when wolves began scavenging food from human, who began to domesticate them for many reason. For example, for protecting their field where the wolf is nocturnal animal then humans is trusted night shift to their wolves, although many archaeologist’s believe that the main reason still unknown, but their coexist give each does return to them, also the dogs have adapted the way they live. The evolution from wolves to be domesticated dogs show that they have lived with human and change their own nature and instinct for assimilation with humans daily live. Therefore, after long history of evolutions right now the dogs have so many breed as evidence of their evolution for living with human based on the geographical and human that dogs live with