Mobile phone is an integral part of every man and woman but it is suggested that phone should not be used by parents in front of( in the presence) of children.

In this modern era, phone is become very important in everyone's life. Just because now we can do and control through mobile. But we can use this gadget when we feel that we have need to take help from it. It is made for work, communication and do some kind of things like playing games, watching movies like that type of stuff. So the point is that why we have use it in front of children and family. Using smartphone in front of parents and children is negative thing. Now we can see that everyone like husband, housewife they're just using phone whenever they get free. When husband came to home not even saying anything not asking anything from their children and wife. He is just lay on to bed scrolling on phone for hours and the domestic woman after finishing their work. Start talking with their sisters for hours. They do not give attention to their youngsters. Family is blessing of God. After finishing everything we should need to do fun, talking with our babies and also with family. Instead of, scrolling on phone for hours. We have need to put our focus on our family. Mobile has many kind of benefits. For example, we talk to anyone of our friend indeed if he is anywhere in the world. But, also phone has countless disadvantages like not to talk face to face with anyone of our relative. Parents are greatest pleasent surprise for us. We need to take care of them beside of wasting time on unnecessary things. Ask to those who do not have households. They have wish we also had parents. Using gadget in front to children because we cannot tell them anything. We cannot guide them anything. After, marriage when the babies are born. We must have to take care of wife and baby. We have to do everything with them. We have to guide them. Tell them the difference between positive and negative things. If we want that our son's and daughter's future bright and well organised. Then we need to teach them everything. If we are not give attention to our son's and daughter's so probably they become bad men and bad women in upcoming time and put our name, respect into trash. In conclusion, i just want to state that leave everything and forget everything regarding work give proper attention to everyone in your home.