Some people think that school should reward who should that best result. While other's believe more important to student's who show more improvements,

Now a Days most of private schools as well as government institute gives rewards medals, certificate, schoolarship to their best student who perform well in their examinations. But some people still think that instead of giving reward to their academic toppers, But they aslo appreciate the students who show progress in their related field. However, in this essay explain both side of views and aslo share relevant opinion. On the one side, rewards motivate the students to work harder and to achieve goods results. Everybody fondness to get prizes. When the institute appreciates their hardwork with perks, they will be motivated to do work even solid. Due to from that other student also inspire to study harder and improve the grades. If the school does not give rewards some student lose their motivation and confidence and may reflect on the academic grades. On the other side, toppers are not the only students who need to be appreciated but the student who perform well with their good progress should also get appreciation for their hardwork. By doing this type of activities one get motivate and do even harder work to achieve good grades in their academy. To Cpnclude, remmuneration encourage all the students to work even harder. In my opinion it is a good object to toppers as well as for the student who show progress.