Some people think that car is the best way to travel in a city and some think taht bicycle is best.

It is generally believed by some individuals that cars are most the convenient method to commute within a city. However some opine this notion that bicycle is best. Both the views are discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with first notion, car is effective to commute in a city as it is less time consuming because it covers the longer distance in a short time. In this contemporary era the use of car is increased due to incline in population and the needs and are also increased. Car is best as it is comfortable to people and the person sitting in car can enjoy the view all around and read newspaper and work on laptop. moreover the individual can carry too much things in a car. In addition it requires service timely. Similarly, masses think that they have to maintain their status. so, people think that is best due to above reasons. Forwarding to next notion, however others believe that bicycle is important as it makes the person healthy physical as well as mentally strong. so people prefer bicycle because it has numerous benefits such as it is helpful for knees it makes the bones strong. Furthermore is eco freindly it doesnot crrafe pollution to the environment. Moreover, it doesnot require any service. it saves money expenses. People prefer bicycle due to above reasons. In conclusion, i opine that both have some merits and demerits. Car is best on its place and bicycle is good on its own place