The history is not useful. Do you agree or disagree?

Society is created by their history. To understand that the culture of the community should have been observed by their own pasts who have carried traditional developments from past up to now. Firstly, important events have occurred ideas about the lives of people. Also, These events combination are significant to recognize the condition of the present time. In other words, accumulation of all knowledge can be called our past and the ideas can be utilized which depend on historical events. Consequently, we can easily say that we are ourselves history. After a while, our lives types, decisions, culture, standards and so on will be left as a legacy to the young generation. What is the biggest source in the world? I think its history which has all answers depend on the experiment. This source consists of your ancestors’ knowledge and their adventures which determined where you live in which condition. Nowadays, there are many searches regarding it and we still ongoing to learn how we have been coming into today. The searches are like a light on our past. For example, we have learned how the Egyptians built the pyramids. The answer is Egyptians used many slaves to carried one block which made far from pyramids and these blocks carried by one by. So, completion of the pyramids was taking many years. In my opinion, historical science assists either lesson learned to depend on people decisions or scientific knowledge which are sum off positive sciences. History has been important for the whole of the world.