Sometimes an event that seems to be going badly turns out well after all. Discuss such an event in your life, using specific details your support your response.

People want to live with the best standards of living. If they do not have any heritage from their parents, they try to catch up with these good standards by working hard and believing that they can achieve this. In my opinion, every time this thesis is not viable because only working hard is not enough for the change without having a proper aim. First of all, I wanted to change something in my life because I did not inherit anything from my parents to enhance my standards of living. Only thinking of changing was not enough for me because I had an idea that supported this aim at the same time. When I was seven years old, I decided to be a doctor because I thought and believed that if I were a doctor, I could change my life. When I grew up, I started to work hard for that especially in the years of high school. I approached my achievements day by day and as a result. I graduated from high school with a high score but I could not enter the medical faculty. This was disappointing for me. I had to decide on either to start an educational institution in a different department or to prepare for the medicine faculty again. I made up my mind to start my university education in Mechanical Engineering department. Therefore, I had to change my dream and I became a Mechanical Engineer but this was not the worst thing for my life because I had an ambition that was to be the most successful and richest person among my colleagues. When I was a student at university, I worked determinedly and decided to alter one thing in my life. That was my dream. I graduated from university and began to follow my master's degree in one of the most famous universities in Turkey. I felt that my life started to be different. After I finished the course period in the master's degree program, I moved to Ankara from Kocaeli and I found a job that helped me with my ideal. Nowadays, I am a candidate for a PhD student and I am approaching my ideal. In my opinion, the best way to be a successful person in your academic career is to have an academic background in a university because thanks to that you can achieve your goal. To sum up, when I was a primary school student, my goal was to become a doctor but now I am in a different place from what I thought. While sometimes some events can be bad their results can be surprisingly well. Now, I have an idea again, but I am going to achieve it in a different way. That is how it works for me.