There are some people believe that the internet connects people, while others think this isolates people.

The use of the internet has been increased in recent times. Although there are some people who think that this new technology has helped mankind to communicate with each other, the opponents consider that this isolates people dramatically. In my opinion, I agree with the former's view because this improved our life significantly. On the one hand, by using the internet, it is possible to have face to face interactions with friends and relatives who live another part of the world and I support this viewpoint. This means the geographycal boundaries can no longer prevent people from communicating. For example, via social networks and emails, our world becomes smaller and smaller and we, become a member of a global villege. Therefore, society is well-connected and informed real-time updates from all parts of the earth. and relationships are flourished. However, despite the above-mentioned argument, others strongly advocate that this noval advancement has ripped apart many relationships and bondings. This is because when a netizen spend a large amount of time on screen, which, eventually, he or she allocates the time for the real-life can be limited. Consequently, for instance, problems can be irrupted in their life and sometimes lead to break-ups, and divorce as well. Thus, this group firmly consider the negative of aspect the technology is crucial. In conclusion, when it is often believed that netizens have a strong bondage in his personal circle, others consider they have been separated, and leading an imaginary life on social media. I firmly back the former' s view since the technology has made us so close together.