It has been claimed that workers over 50 are not responsive to rapidly changing ideas in the modern workplace and that for this reason younger workers are to be preferred.

Although many people believe that employees over a half are not reactive to rapid changes occurring in contemporary workplaces, it is better to work youngsters tha elders. I different to this statement to a large extent for some reasons. My position is argued further with explanation. Out of all the reasons, the first and foremost one is experience and vast knowledge. Ofcourse, they are not responsive but they work effectively with zero errors and minor mistakes. The decision which they has been taken is completely for good development. They know very well about the work because of their own experience and also know how to tackle the problems and issues in the easiest way. Because of their strictness and rigidity, the young employees can also do the work very effective. Additionally, the older employees can teach the work to younger employees in a smart way. The youngsters can learn fastly through them. By this, the younger employees may chance to help the elder employees before they retired. In training period, the younger employees may learn the work around a half or quarter. But when they learn the work and techniques from elder employees is may around well over three quarters. Due to this, the youngsters can also do the work with minor mistakes and errors. It is useful for company development and more chances to increase the economy and profits to the company. This is to conclude the discussion, it can be finally said that the elder employees can work in this modern world for better development and growth. And also it's a good benefit for young employees to learn the work rapidly.