Nowadays, teenagers are more like to become a actor or singer. Why this happens? Is it positive or negative development?

In the contemporary world, young people are highly affected by the media. This is due to the greater influence of social media where they watch their favourite musicians and film stars. There are various factors behind this practice, fame and living-style. I wholeheartedly considered it an adverse effect on the youngster. This essay will highlight some significant reasons for this phenomenon and my opinion that why I count this as a negative development. To begin with, there are multifarious reasons why juveniles are crazy to be a singer or hero. The main underlying factor is the reputation of these film stars and singers which trigger the young mind to follow the same profession to get the same level of satisfaction. For instance, considering the popularity of Angelina Jolie, a famous Hollywood actress, millions of people follow her, and strive to achieve the same level of desires. Secondly, another reason is not only the living-style but also the huge amount of money they earned from their professions which attracts the youth towards them. Therefore, It is clear that the aforementioned reasons trigger the mind of youth to be a famous personality. However, this practice has brought unfavourable results. Firstly, in search of being a famous person, juvenile waste their precious money as well as their time, just to follow the same lifestyle. Secondly, if they fail to meet the requirements to be a singer or actor, they have to face disappointments, since rare people got the chance to be a part of the movie or musical crew. As a result, they take severe decisions such as commit suicide or encountered by the depression. Therefore, this practice ends up in negative development. To recapitulate, although the way of living and reputation of the eminent personalities highly influence the thinking of youngsters to enjoy the same lifestyle or money, this may be the reason of disappointments which end up in depression or suicide, if they fail to attain that place in the society.