Countries With Long Average Working Hours Are Economically More Successful Than Those Countries Which Do Not Work Long Hours

In the contemporary world, The job involves a significant factor among humans. It is a vital resource for their life. In this essay, We discuss the duration of working hours based on the nations. Firstly, The Ministry of Human resources and the Ministry of Labour must be determined the rules and regulations to maintain the standard working hours across the nation. However, certain countries have crossed beyond these limits. For example, - Gulf countries and Asian countries. People have been working for more than 9 hours a day and connected with their growth to develop their monetary situations. The financial aspect is the backbone of the country. Conversely, certain countries have organized another way of working hours that would be 8 hours a day. Those nations do not give hectic jobs and demand the tasks. All of those have been used systematically and finished on time; nevertheless, they stand with the same competitive countries such as Western countries, the United States of America, and Japan. Those countries consider the employees' health factor because they do not want to ruin their health conditions. For example, certain products have been accomplished and led in their fields, such as Face products, car industries, and Consumer products. In conclusion, I feel that It is not required to work more than 8 hours a day or 48 hours a week to lead the company, which connects to its development. On the other hand, People should be work as creative thinking and fulfill their role within time.