The high road toll is robbing our society of many people who could otherwise be leading useful and productive lives. How can society protect itself from those losses.

Owing to the fact that in contemporary days, unarguably, a huge set of money is being paid by masses for the roadways system; however, in order to live healthy life and for their well-being. Hence, this essay is an attempt of discussing about the possible measures society ought to opt to protect themselves from this scenario. To start with, abundance of reasons are supporting the given notion. The first and foremost is, individuals a those who are interested to learn driving that should be controlled by authorities. More specifically, the government intent to hire specially trained instructors need to teach people not only technical skills of handling vehicles and regulations, but also essential safety rules. The second cogent reason is that the infrastructure and potholes must be equipped with excellent road signs and proper construction. Comprehensively, well-built roads are the necessity to reduce daily rosd accidents. To illustrate, in India, during the monsoon season, roads are filled with the rain water, due to poor drainage system. Consequently, these issues are considered as a menace for individuals. Thirdly, apart from the aforementioned ways, people have to take care of seat belts and air bags. Moreover, folks ought to wear helmets which is the major prevention concern helps them to protect from severe injuries. To conclude, although administration should implement strict rules for the welfare of the community, yet I believe the public also need to supervise safety measures to combat this trouble. Owing to the fact that in contemporary days, unarguably, a huge set of money is being paid by masses for the roadways system; however, in order to live healthy life and for their well-being. Hence, this essay is an attempt of discussing about the possible measures society ought to opt to protect themselves from this scenario. To start with, abundance of reasons are supporting the given notion. The first and foremost is, individuals a those who are interested to learn driving that should be controlled by authorities. More specifically, the government intent to hire specially trained instructors need to teach people not only technical skills of handling vehicles and regulations, but also essential safety rules. The second cogent reason is that the infrastructure and potholes must be equipped with excellent road signs and proper construction. Comprehensively, well-built roads are the necessity to reduce daily rosd accidents. To illustrate, in India, during the monsoon season, roads are filled with the rain water, due to poor drainage system. Consequently, these issues are considered as a menace for individuals. Thirdly, apart from the aforementioned ways, people have to take care of seat belts and air bags. Moreover, folks ought to wear helmets which is the major prevention concern helps them to protect from severe injuries. To conclude, although administration should implement strict rules for the welfare of the community, yet I believe the public also need to supervise safety measures to combat this trouble.