some people say history should be studied in schools but others say science and technology subjects are more important than history.

Adding the most suitable subjects in the curricula is controversy. Many argue that old days learning is inevitable, while others counter-argue that science and technology should be crucial to be taught in schools. Even if studying ancient stories is vital in today's context, a consensus of mine is more favorable toward the advanced technological sectors stated above, which will further elaborate in this essay. Advanced science collaboration with digital technology seems crucial and preferable to both students and the mentors at schools, as we are at the entrance to the twenty-first century: despite the fact that its ubiquitous benefits. In other words, it thrives on critical thinking, and sharpening creativity of pupils while gaining significant positive outcomes in grades having sit for examinations. For example, learners using modern digital tech in assignments such as PowerPoint presentations having added with video clips. Furthermore, science enables students to develop, investigate and conclude experiments through observations which tend to acquire inquisitiveness in science in a meaningful way. Hence, these subjects are inevitably prerogative for fostering their future. History subjects, on the other hand, being people's realistic identity developer and shaper of human culture, seems a paramount obligatory subject in schools in a bid to educate a new generation as to how their creation of religion and nation was invented from hundreds of years span. Having studied the legends of one's cultural backgrounds, disputes, revolutions, built-in historical buildings may educate new generations profoundly, enabling them to understand and inspire themselves through historical heroic activities simultaneously. Therefore, the value and dignity of history and its stories cannot be underestimated and should be allowed for academia. In conclusion, even though ancient incidents are inspiring and building positive impacts on learners, the most valuable academic subjects should be science integrated with technology which may direct myriad learner development; mental and physical advancement, which is why I support the latter notion of the statement.