Sone peopel think that the government should provide assistqncw to all kinds of artists howwver other people think that it is a qastw of money. Fiscuss both viwws qnd give your opinion?

It is well said by minority of individuals that it is a moral duty of authority to offer financial support to entire kinds of artists either they are musicians, poet or painters, whilst other their counterparts argue that it is totally a wastage of money so, instead of this, it should do more focus on other fields. Explicated below are my perspective view points for both notions and the basis of my belief. On the one hand, there are multifarious reasons behind this assertion that why some humanbeings are not in the favor of monetary assistance for talented onus and one of the most predominant is, due to the light of giving financial contribution in heath care and educatory systems. In other words, it is undeniable that in various parts of the whole planet higher authority invets more money on artists. As a result, owing to the light of this fact significantly a troublesome menace linked with the lack of authority financial support is witnessed by numerous fields likewise; medical or educational. So, this evidence proves that due to that fact, moratality and illiteracy rate begins to increase which would bring non-beneficial outcomes for the economy of nation. On the other hand, although in number fields investment of money is essential as art area, however financial assiatance is also must for artists due to tremendous causes, To elaborate it, if law maker will give financial aid to talented group of masses as a consequence, it would motivate to them a lot. For example from 'India'singers go to overseas for attending many more programmes so, in that situation when regulatory of different nations offer them money contribution. Consequently, it becomes a source of earning bresd and butter for their whole family and also due to that cause, it makes their self enthusiastic for pursuing their career in this field. In conclusion, even though it is crucial to support other fields by providing them money help but accirding to my eyesight, to motivate the artists it is also significant to give them financial aid because if, it would not be offered to them. As a consequence, their talent will prove completely non-profitable for them. So, higher authority should give assistance to all artists without doing any discrimination.