The high rate of drug consumption is a major threat for the mankind what are the reason and how it can be reduced.

Nowadays drugs become a major cause of misleading youth which effect individuals by various ways band symptoms. The main scene behind this is lack of knowledge and bad surrounding connections which, I discuss with relevant issues and will explain the point for takle this theart in upcoming fractions. To begin with, in the current time era the modern youth want to become independent which the people thaught it is a best way to take decisions by ownself. To explicate it, generation of current time period will exacerbate with drug using which effected their self by numerous ways. For example, many of the studies revealed that the usage of narcotic drugs' was took 40% people life in Russia which effect masses career or future and spoiled the opportunities to succeed. As a result, the people got attracted in drugs by songs as well as through the social media. Although the effects of drugs will vanished life of people but the solutions will also help to tackle with this serious problem. First of all, law makers should established new laws strictly which might be related to banning drugs and harmful pills. Secondly, government should charge that responsibility on sports clubs and education authorities which promote and aware mankind from this serious issue. To conclude, the awareness of health and joining of health clubs will become a suitable way for tackling with plethora of drug effects which increase the rate of mortality rate all over the world.