Learning school is often more important than local languages

There are many different ideas about learning English or mother tongue at school. Some people believe that studying English should be concerned than mother tongue; however, others argue that there are negative aspects if the local language is not taught at school. In my opinion, it is extremely necessary to teach the English language as well as preserve the mother tongue at school. To begin with, it cannot be denied that there are myriad benefits from learning English is that students have opportunities to expand their knowledge and access higher education because English is an international language. Obviously, in reality, there are a large number of documents in English; therefore, learning English helps them to search for information easily. It is clear that studying English s a good way to develop language. Moreover, the English language is like a tool that is beneficial to students' jobs in the future. Because in business or company, they demand the certificated about English. As a result, studying English at school is a basic form to prepare in the future. On the other hand, the local language should be taught at school because it helps students to find customs and culture where they live. To understand beautiful sights overseas, they need to know the value of their country. Therefore, the school should insert lessons about mother tongue in learning programs in a class. For example, students have four lessons a dog included Maths, English, Geography, and history. Literature lessons should add in lessons. In addition, schools should organize class meetings to help students to communicate by mother tongue. In conclusion, studying Engish and the survival by local language are extremely and equally important in children's education. Therefore, schools should balance in teaching two languages to help a student to develop totally.