wwrite about your favourite flowers

Everyone loves flowers for many reasons. Flowers are the symbol of love, happiness and beauty. I also like flowers but my favorite is different from my friends and and the members of my family, who usually like roses. I like sunflowers the most. This is such a special flowers that I need in my life. The petals are typically bright yellow. Its stem is rough and hairy while the leaves are large. Its height is 10 feet in normal and the summer is the best time for the bloom. Because they face to the sun when bloomed, so that their name is Sunflowers. Sunflowers are planted in France most. They is used to make oil for cooking, Their oil are healthy. Moreover, the seeds are used for snacks in Luna NY in VN. The sunflowers are embodiment of the summer and is the symbol of loyalty and the happiness. The leaves are used as fodder, the flowers yield a yellow dye, and the seeds contain oil and are used for food. The seeds may be eaten dried, roasted, or ground into nut butter and are common in birdseed mixes. The sunflower is the national flower of Russia and Ukraine.