Many people today are choosing to live and work in another country after graduation from university in their home country.

We must admit that nowadays people often change their place living after graduate. In this essay I will discuss the advantages and disadvantage of living out your home country. First l will discuss the advantages which I support for a several reasons, It’s crystal clear that most people who moving to another country due the lack of job opportunities and this the primary reason. For example, people who live in the countryside, they always after graduation, moving to the cities because the limited jobs. On the other hand, the disadvantages from my own perspective that the person who lives his country without his family will live in loneliness. Whatever, the other reason that not completely sure that people will find a job after moving. To conclude, I would say my opinion that moving to another city is a great adventure, Whatever, and in a summers the advantage is to find job opportunities and the disadvantage is to live in loneliness.