The healthy lifestyle of a person is the major aspect of longevity. So, it is widely acknowledged by some that for individuals' health, some incisive rules must be implemented by the government. However, a school of thought is that it must be the responsibility of the masses. I personally think that a healthy lifestyle should be the liability of individuals.

The healthy lifestyle of a person is the major aspect of longevity. So, it is widely acknowledged by some that for individuals' health, some incisive rules must be implemented by the government. However, a school of thought is that it must be the responsibility of the masses. I personally think that a healthy lifestyle should be the liability of individuals. At the outset, it is a well-known fact that government measures will not be effective until people do not take initiatives for their healthy life. They should keep themselves away from bad things. To be more precise, there are myriads of conspicuous products. For example, alcohol, drugs, and smoking, have an obvious effect on a person's health. Therefore, they need to restrain themselves from the consumption of harmful things. For example, as per the report by BBC English, every year, millions of people die as a result of excessive drug and alcohol consumption. Consequently, it is mankind's liability to take steps for a well-being