Nowadays, more and more people want to live by themselves. What factors are associated with this trend? What according to you is it a positive or negative trend?

Undoubtedly, in contemporary era, paradigm shift has been witnessing in the thought process, mind set and living standard of people as compared to bygone days. It is an irrefutable fact that millennials in current scenario, tend to live independently on their own terms and this trend is upsurge at an exponential pace. I believe that this phenomenon bring serious repercussions in long- term which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs before a reasonable conclusion can be drawn. The first and foremost factor associated with this trend is that the generation gap of parents and their childrens because they have widely different opinions which eventually leads to conflicts and rifts and this very reason they want to live solely. Moreover, the another factor is that they live individually in pursuit of greener pastures because they make their career lucrative as well as to sustain in race if fittest they move to far and fetch places alone to enjoy the modernity and amenities. Thus, that are the factors they want to live far from their family. However, there are serious repercussions which is discussed in this paragraph. To commence with, living alone might cause social destitution because living far away from. Family and society weakens the social fabric. Apart from that, it also harms the land because of induviduals built house for living as well as also hampers the green zones. What's more, another side affect of living solely is that people become stressed and sometimes might results in mental disorders because of lack of emotional support. Besides this, lack of moral values are also seen in n individual who live far away from their Families as a consequence people do not know how to co- operate with other individuals.