After seeing what the US did to the Afghans, the US is less trustworthy. Agree or Disagree.

The United States toppled the Taliban regime (Islamic Emirate of Afghanistan) in 2001, while carried out Operation Enduring Freedom (OEF-A, which was transformed into Operation Freedom's Sentinel (OFS) after 2014), organized the Resolute Support Mission (RSM, the troop established by the North Atlantic Treaty Organization (NATO)), and assisted in the establishment of the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan. After the Taliban took over Kabul in August 2021, the US urgently ended all plans in Afghanistan without informing Afghanistan and NATO. Didn’t keep the agreements and made unilateral decisions led to the untrustworthy to the US. The US didn't abide by the relevant policies that they issued to make Afghanistan a democratic country. In addition to long-term operations such as OEF-A (OFS) and RSM, a bilateral security agreement was signed between the United States and Afghanistan in 2016 to plan to withdraw some battalions but allow NATO troops to stay after the withdrawal date. However, the US terminated all policies and evacuated all troops in Afghanistan when the Taliban invaded. This makes other countries unable to trust whether the United States can maintain the agreement in an emergency.