The growth of the online shopping will one day lead to the closure of shopping stores in cities. with this.

Nowadays internet is a ongoing trend. people using internet to fulfill their personal needs such as shopping, entertainment and GPS etc. However, some people use internet for online shopping while other people go to physically to the shopping stores. Well, I consider a online shopping instead of going to shopping stores. According to the survey there are alot of websites that offers you a online shopping aspect every brand have their own websites. even consequently, you can save your time due to heavy traffic. For instance, i live in a busy city so here is difficult to travel one side to the other side of the city due to high traffic so that’s why online shopping will one day lead to the closure of shopping in stores. Furthermore, you can search variety of products in just one click. By way of illustration, you can search a website and you see alot of products with variety of themes such as color, size etc. On the contrary, you do not need to go anywhere to buy a variety of products. On the other hand, people go to the shopping stores because they cannot be satisfy themselves from online shopping. On the contrary, people cannot recieved a quality of products. For instance, if you buying something online so there are alot of people who expose themselves to spans and other low quality issues. Moreover, thats why people choose to going to shopping stores as compared to buying online. In conclusion, the growth of the online shopping will one day expended instead of shopping stores in cities. that’s why i agree with online shopping