Is the present time the pretutestion of some countries includes a relationy large number of con IH, compared with the number of older people young Do the advantages of this situation overweighs/ the disadvantage?

Population mises to the people living in a certain place at a certain time. The population is the maill point of discussion or attractives for any Limity. Now a day's the birth rate is much higher than that of the rate of mortality. The nurribe of young adults ter sperrasing relatively in a higher ration was compared to the older people this days. yes is section con overweight the advantage mus oc firele st: all as disessed, the young generations and the wealth of the rection As of tapling the fast develowing county the number of young people are more in development work. Proper utilization of the young people may help in rapid development of a country. The young people are active and and adapt in every field as per their need and requirement. The avalability of the young people in a country ends the dependerly who the country on other manpower for boork They are efficient and carry work effectively The can also earn from the vermitante of the young workners working in foreign fords. Honing the large number of young field such as health, aducation, people can make a nation to be und umbestabl deferte, reconomy and so only if they are utilized properly. Lastly, the increase in the young generation number burders do the respective country, government to provide the employment facilities. As of lacking to provide employment facilines the most of the world force will be unemployment and can increase in wemployment frate. Rational decrease in older people, over young matres young people lacring in guardian to overcome difficulties and make their alm clear and transparent. To conclude the situation of having relatively high number of young adults compared with the number of older people is more advantageous! rather than having disadvantage are the Ethicture and backbone of a coun) Kigh number flourishes the nation. Coun by and Kaying