People think that old buildings should be knocked down And give way to the new buildings. Dou you agree or disagree?

Nobody would dispute the fact that one of the most conspicuous trends in the 21st century is building modern skyscrapers. Yet, the issue of whether outdated premises should be demolished so as to construct new or not, has become an integral part of a contentious never-ending debate among people. It is my opinion that even though contemporary high rise buildings have a huge number of benefits including tackling the issue of home shortages, old edifices should be protected in this contemporary world. The first imperative point to note is that historic buildings are part of country's heritage. In other words, these architectures are likely to be tied with the country's culture, which means a large proportion of state budget should be allocated for maintaining these edifices I order to make a white profit later. In fact, historical architectures attract a legion of visitors, which engender the flourishing of tourism. Thus, this makes it clear why ol buildings should be protected. Another obvious reason to consider is that individuals identify countries by architectural symbols like the pyramids in Egypt. To put it another way, historical constructions are deemed as a fame of country, and demolition of such buildings will inflict damage to cultural heritage and prevent architects from drawing their inspiration from their predecessors. Another vivid exampl might be The Eiffel Tower in Paris, France. Consequently, it becomes quite apparent that outdated buildings are of great importance. In light of above-mentioned facts one can reach a conclusion that despite the popularity of modern edifices, ol premises are still vital in present days. Thus, it is highly recommended to preserve historical buildings.