The growth of Online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Omnipresent, online shopping becomes enormously popular. Some vibe that the rising of electronic shopping will lead and traditional store closing in towns and cities. This essay will discuss in details if online shopping is trendy, but why not ending traditional shop in town. First and foremost, our society has all most 35% population is a senior citizen who is love going to shop in a traditional shopping plaza. They are like to buy goods with physically. For example, I am shopping generally online, but my father goes in the marker and brings fresh fruits, vegetables and grocery goods. Otherwise, old people going to the marker to meet with friends and time passing. That way, the shopping mall is a very crowded place in towns as well. On the other hand, holiday trend, whole family leisure time passing in a shopping mall. Because of nowadays majority people busy for office or business that’s why, when get the time they are going outside. In cities, although not enough place, that's why the multiplex shopping mall is a comfort zone furthermore there gets many things space. Thus, currently multiplex market is enhancing elevated. For instance, the Daily Star Newspaper reveals that last five-year increase of 25% shopping plaza owing to boost people to market for shopping, eating, watching movies and others. If, accretion a rapidly online marker, besides popular traditional marker in cities. In conclusion, this essay discussed traditional stay in towns since old people like shopping physically and holidays to get together with family. However, undoubtedly online shopping is a superior nowadays, but shopping mall never stopping in cities for very popular and entertaining place.