The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing.

It is true that, presently highest ratio of people prefer to purchase products through online shopping. This all due to easily accessible things. It is to be said by some demographians that the increasing demand of window shopping or online shopping will affect the physical shops, which means at some day market in towns and cities would be shutted down. However, i do not agree with the above notion because of some articles which atre better to buy while visiting shops. To commence with, there are many products such as footwears, electronic devices, readymade garments as well. Individuals always choose to buy these things in shops which ought to be not possible to fins proper size via online and also it happen that many times the order we received is not according to our expectations that means they might be deteriorated or unfit or we can say they need replacement. Therefore, in such cases people do not want to involve themselves in the cage of exchanging or replacing. For example, it was found by a survey conducted by Amazon and Flipkart sites that 48 percent of total users collect the above mentioned things directly from shops. Moreover, there are many locations where it becomes difficult or impossible for delivery agent to deliver orders, this might be due to transportation issues or some other. Even though now most of the villages or cities have good transportation but still there are many places which arte facing alot of troubles. As a result, they have merely one option to get things by reaching shops by their mode. On the contrary, many opine that the growth of online shopping will end the trend of offline shopping system as with this people can buy products while sitting home or by glancing different quanlity of products without any arguments whereas, there are still many shops that will not disappear completely. All in all, although in developed cities highest perentile love to purhase products by browsing the websites, there are some individuals who still required shops for their convenience.