Experts say if the old people spend time and get along with others and exercise everyday will be healthier and happier. However, many elderly suffering from loneliness and lack of fitness. Discuss the cause and solutions?

Nowadays, many experts told that grey haired people can be healtheir and happier by spending quality of time time with others and do regular workout. While many older people suffering from isolation and obesity. . There are a number of reasons and solutions can be taken to tackle the above problem On the one hand, , there are many reasons regarding above problem. Firstly, there is generation gap between older and young onces. For exmple, young generation generally use smart gadgets like smart phone and older people do not know about any modern technology. On the contrary, gap between two generation are increasing. Secondly, there were lack of infrastructure for older onces such as parks, gardens and sports grounds. it will lead to health ailments like obesity. Moreover, there were a lack of awereness in older people about diseases. For example, 50% of grey haired people do not know about health issues as accoirding to research in 2017 in China. finally, older people child and grandchildern are workacholic and give less quality of time to olders. As a result of alienation. On the other hand, there are there main solutions can be taken to solve the problem. young people should spend time with their grandparents. So it will reduce the generation gap between both age groups. Futhermore, government should make parks, gardens and open gym to older people because private gym are usally have exorbitant fee, as they can not pay. Apart from that, grandchildern should play games with their grandparents as it will help them to remain fit and happy and it will also reduce burden from government expenditure on their ailments In encapsulate, many people say that old people can fit and happy by spending ample of time with others and do exercise on daily bases. However, many elder people suffer from solitude and lack of fitness. there are numerous reasons and solutions can be taken tacke the problem