In modern times, young adults are spending less time with their families and more time with their friends. Why has this changed? Do you think parents should force their children to spend more time at home?

Young people are socialize with their friends rather then their families recently. This has changed at the same time with our social behaviors. Society and its codes changing every single day. Therefore parents should not force their children to spend more time with them. Because this is new normal in our times. In modern times everything is changed included our social life. Many people living big cities on account of some important reasons which is work, university etc. Thanks to system those people working hard almost all day. Thanks to this their leisure is so important for them because its limited. Although they care about their family they don't spend time with them so much. After busy week people want to cheer up and have some fun. This is happening not only face to face but also online. Socializing crucial for all of us. That's why nowadays dating apps are quite popular. Due to the new developments about our life styles parents should not blame to their children. Each time have own culture and cultural codes. For this reason families must be more thoughtful to their children about this situation. This is so important for young people's mental health and social skills. Because asocial people can not be happy at all. Put in a nutshell, our social life styles has been changed like many things. Nowadays young people spending their free time mostly with friends instead of family members. This is kind of invisible social rules of our times. Being social is vital need in our lives for this this family member shoudl not insist about priorty. Young people may be find their own balance in their social life.