Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life?

In this 21st century famous people have the media follow up on their day to day activity, this is unavoidable and personally the media cannot be blamed because it’s their job to source for solid Information so as to get popularity. Their fame has made them popular which attracts more fan base and this fans want to know everything including their personal lives. My point of view on this explains the fact that as a celebrity you are open to the people, therefore they will always be there to know what happens in their lives. They cannot have privacy because it’s what they signed up for. Fans will like to take pictures with them, and also want to get close. Hollywood celebrities most especially have a large fan, people want to meet them get to know how they got successful also. I once met Justin Bieber at a party in Los Angeles I was so happy and I took a picture with him although he didn’t want to, he disguised so no one will disturb but I could still recognize him. In conclusion famous people should always be open to their fans because without your fans you won’t be popular.