The growing number people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that tge best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical lessons in the school curriculum. To wh

Oweing to the problems of obesity which is bieng escalating enormously. However, many people consider that school should start such programmes and clasaes in the curriculum. In my opinion, i completely agree that this would reduce the health problems. To begin with, pupil usually start gaining their weight at the age of below twenty, sometimes weight issues comes in contact in early stage of adoloscents. So it is eminent that schools should increase the extracurriculum sports activities and other physical education related events should also be assigned. As we know that many schools has recently opened the yoga and gym facilities which have huge range of equipments to loss weight, increase height and so on. Hence, by doing these changes ang giving opportunity to students would play pivotal role so hey would access to learn about ecercises to stay fit. Moreover, their must be some campaigns and programmes in the school schedules which would give the chance to the students to participate and release theor strength by watching these events other would also like to follow that same path. Therefore, it would result in changing the eating habbits. Furthermore, the family members of the children will also like to give them company and would motivate and appreciate. Hence, this would led to reduce the health issues in the families too and would successful as long lasting effect. All in all what have been discussed above i pen down by saying that these physical awareness and classes would led to reduce the deteriorating health problems.