growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to The deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum.

People are increasingly becoming obese which has put a stress on health systems to cope with the involving health problems. Some people believe the best way to overcome this problem is by introducing more health related lessons in school. This essay will discuss why there is an increasing tendency in obesity, in the society and how it can be reduced by teaching lessons. Firstly, People are becoming overweight due to unhealthy eating habits. Conversely, this had put an impact on health care systems because of which they are unable to deal with these issues. Although, there are plethora of health related issues, obesity is in increasing number. For example, people find it difficult as half of the world is suffering from obesity and this can be tackled by reducing the amount of consuming junk foods. Moreover, there would be a relief for the health care systems by not taking much strain on them. Some people believe that, the best way to decrease the amount of unhealthiness in the community is by giving lessons related to physical education in school. In contrast, people should be taught about the importance of physical education lessons not only in school, but also in the society, giving this information to adults as well. For instance, a recent survey on health education has revealed that, people who are aware of physical education lessons are considerably fit compared to who are not aware of this. So, not only school should introduce lessons but also society should know about this awareness. In conclusion. , I completely agree that, lessons should be taught to each individual related to health and fitness. Therefore, it will keep the nation healthy and fit. Thus, not putting a stress on health care systems.