The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the healthcare system in the effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. What extent

Increasing number of obese individuals are being surplus burden for the public health system. Some people take the view that indroducing sport lessons into school curriculam would be the best way to tackle this issue. Personally, l am in favour of this notion as it seems to be the most preferable to deal with this problem. At the outset, the best method to prevent the increase in number of overweight populace is to adding more sport-related lessons to school teaching system. In providing a strong case for this statement, this approach will certainly ensure that next generation will be relatively healthier. Looking at the information in a more detail, more that half obesity in population are triggered by the lack of exercise. Nevertheless, through incorporating sport classes to school syllabus may help reduce the rate obesity among people. Another point to consider is that, teaching sport lessons to children at school at the part of curriculam might encourage them to get involved in sport lessons during their life. One of the notable arguments in support of this viewpoint is that having sport lessons at school not only stimulate youngsters to do excersice but also their interest towards the sort of sports are more liable to soar. As a result, younger generation are more likely to keep doing sport lessons that can cause long lasting impact on youths' health. To summarize, although being overweight people are being significantly concern to the public health care system, l believe that adding more sport lessons into school system would be extremely beneficial to tackle this stumbling-block.