Ambition is an important character for people who want to be successful in life. How important is it? Is it a positive or negative charactristic?

It is argued by many, goal is an essential trait for individual who wish to be successful in life. This essay will discuss the significance of it and i would argued that it is obivious opotimistic virtue. To begin with, it has much importance than the other virtues of humans. Firstly, it empowered people to live. For example, people set a number of micro goals and if they achieved any of them, it might be encourage the individuals to do more hard work in order to achieve more. In other words, it boosts one's confidence significantally to do more work as work is necessary to become a successful person in life. Morover, it is too important to have an ambitious mindset in order to achieve something big said by many victorious people from all over the world. Furthermore, in order to teach people about importance of having goals, nowadays, plenty of seminars are organized by motivator speaker in all over the world. However, personally, I think that, it is a one of the positive charactristics of human beings which play a vital role in individual's life. People do not get tired or feel bored from life if they have an ambition to live. Besides all of these, it also plays an important role in order to buil-up healthy economy, indirectly. For example, if people have an aim to live then they definetely do some work to feed their necessities or their family needs. So, indirectly, joblessness figures of any nations dwindled gradually, eventually, economy of any country would get improve in long-term. Thus, in this way it can be seen as optimistic trait. In conclusion, I believe that, an ambition have both significance personal and financial as well, additonally, it can be seen as constructive charactristic of human being.