Nowdays many people have access to smartphone on a wide basis and a large number of children play mobile games. What are negative impacts of playing mobile games and what can be done to minimize?

Currently, smartphone is not only used to communicate but also used to access information around the world. Moreover it is most of children who use smartphone to play games. This essay will describe the main problems and provide a solution for reducing impact of playing games. The primary problems caused by playing gadget are eye health disorder and lowering concentration. Children will spend many hours to look their gadget and keep playing until the boredom comes along. This is not permissible since it can harm the health of their eyes. So, they will have a problem in their eyes from an early age. Beside that, the kids can be easier forget and fail to focus. Radiation exposure from devices can also weaken children's concentration In my opinion, the best solution to these problems are making rules and providing alternative games. Make a deal with kids about the time of using smartphone. Enable the parents can distract kids from their gadget by giving them the interesting games. For example, lego, puzzle, and flash card. These games can hone the motor and increase the concentration of kids. In conclusion, using a gadget takes to long can exacerbate eye helath and decrease concentration. So that the parent must limit playing games on gadget by making deals and distracting the child with other alternative games