Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

People have different views about selecting their job where most of them go against their desire jobs. While some people are in the opinion that it is best to go for a job which is currently high in demand even though they are not willing to and is just because of they can earn more. I believe that doing or continuing the desired job that you always wanted to become will make you happier, unlike others who will regret it later. On the one hand, some people argue that an unsatisfactory job can also be joyful if you start accepting the fact that this the only way now. Doing this kind of jobs in the start because of parents pressure or in need of money but later when you get used to the job, it can teach many new things where we can find our interest, high salary can also fulfill all your needs and later persuasive your passion as a recreational activity. For instance, many of the successful business people in the world had always started with an odd job and now earn in billions like Ratan tata used to work as a clerk and now is the owner for Tata industries. On the other hand, I believe that following your passion is the main key for success where all the hard work you do does not matter because you are happy doing it. Even if you are in the toughest time you can opt to do odd jobs to support your passion and keep improving and handle the situation. For instance, the world-famous footballer Leonia Messi, he used to work as a waiter to support his family and bought football shoes for himself so he can improve his skills, as a result, is now the champion holding 6 gold trophies. However, it is not the same in everyone's life to show such great results but it all depends on your hard work and never lose your hope as certainly it takes time for great things to happen. In conclusion, I would like to say that any you are job doing, try to achieve some thing new from it because it can be helpful in the future. Most people quit their passion as they lack confidence and never believe in themselves; however, you can also find new interest in your journey, which can also lead you to success and happiness. The only motive is to work hard and never give up easily.