In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer countries are migrating to developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

The vast majority of professionals like doctors, engineer and IT people from less developed nations have moved to other countries in the past decade for the betterment in their field and also, somewhere they could earn well for their work. Firstly, I will discuss about the problems regarding this issue and then suggest the solutions. In all these highly skilled fields, working hours are more as compared to the wages provided. Taking an example of hospitals, doctors get less salary for their work which is why they consider to open their own clinic instead of working at hospitals. Career growth is the biggest problem now a days, people face in their working sector especially when it comes to IT field. In IT field, people do not get promote easily which leads to non-satisfaction of job resulting which IT people prefer leaving own countries and working at other countries. Considering the engineering field, there are less jobs, people are easily replaceable and this is the main reason, engineers prefer to go to European countries and work out there. Here, we will discuss the solutions regarding this issue. Government should decrease the working hours in medical field and if not, they should at least increase their salaries. Even in the Tech Industry, they should make more opportunities for the people who are capable and good at their jobs and promote them wisely. Government should create jobs and hire more people in the engineering field to avoid people leaving their own nation. Lastly, I would like to summarize that if the government works on these problems people would not feel the need of leaving their own country and work someplace else.