Health experts claim that walking is the best exercise. However, people are walking less on a daily basis. What has made this happen and how to deal with it?

It is true that some fitness trainers claim that walking is the best activity for the whole population whether they are adults or children. There are various things happening and there are certain solutions for people and the government. Nowadays, all countries are going into development of transportation and they are planning how they can provide a low price for travelling rather than previous years, therefore people prefer more vehicles instead of walking. In addition, travelling by vehicle is a much easier way to of time consumption instead of walking as well as at a present time, almost all people have their personal vehicles compared to previous 10-15 years. Moreover, the earth is suffering from global warming, so overall temperature has increased rather than before, thus people can not walk easily in high temperature as well as they have lost their power, energy and many more. Furthermore, there are various solutions that the government should implement such as make walking tracks and gardens and encourage their dwellers to prefer to walk instead of any vehicles, therefore people will remain healthy make health and fit as well as walking helps in helping blood circulation, obesity and other diseases as well. The government and people should reduce the number of vehicles per family, hence children cannot use vehicles in early age and increase their walking activities, for example according to the recent research by Health University of India almost 70% children are driving vehicles at their 15 years of age. The government and NGO should arrange a working competition so that people are have encouraged for walking. In conclusion, working is the best activity for parents along with their children, So people are aware about walking and inspire other people.