The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum.

Owing to the problem which growing population of overweight people cause for the health care system. Some people think that the key to solving these issues is to have more sports and exercise in school. Firstly dealing with the issue surrounding obesity and weight problem is best solved by long term approach and introducing more sport and exercising in school. This method will ensure that the next generation will be healthier and will not have such health problems. At the movement, every child in the west does sport twice a day which is not enough to counteract their otherwise sedentary lifestyle. However, by incorporating more sports classes into the curriculum as well as encourage extra sports activities. They will undoubtedly become fitted and more active. Another point is to consider is that having more sports lessons in school will probably result in developing interest in excel isle which may be fitter through to other members of the family and have longer-lasting effects. In other words, parents with sporty children will more likely to get involved in encouraging their children. By both parents and children being involved it will ensure that children grow up to incorporate support into their daily life. This is certainly a natural and lasting way to improve public health. In conclusion, to deal with an increasing population of unfit and overweight people changing the lifestyle of the upcoming generation by introducing sport in school is the easiest and most effective method.