The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum.

Obesity has become the prone reason for various health diseases. The escalating rate of obese patient is inclining the burden on the health sector. Many believe that it would be a great idea to deal with this issue if the education system incorporates more physical related lessons in the syllabus. I completely agree that learning about how to maintain the health at a primary level would be extremely helpful in coping with the overweight. Sedentary life style and unhealthy eating habits such as prefer junk food is considered as the main cause of uncontrollable weight. It is a magnificent solution, if more physical learning lessons will introduce in the school since children follow more what they learned from their teachers. By owning this, they would always be concerns about their health and will always try to adapt healthy habits. To illustrate this, from the recent study in China, 50% students were motivated to remain fit as that fitness eventually help them to win the medal in the sports. With this, they were compelled to do regular exercise and leaving inactive lifestyles. Apart from this, including physical education in the syllabus not only motivate the students, even parents are also encouraged to choose health activities to set an example for their children. In other words, guardians have to assist their children in completing homework related to physical education and have to took participate with their children in the games. For example, when I was in school, we had a physical education subject in which my parents had to participate in the game during the sport week of the year. To conclude, the health problems are increasing at an alarming rate that needs to be overlooked sooner. To decrease the stress on the government of the health care system, academic institutions should involve more physical fitness subjects to create a healthy and bright future.