The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum.

Nowadays, it is not unusual for high school graduate to move overseas and study their university study. In this essay, I will examine why scholars travel away to study their degrees. I believe that people choose to study touring, as they learn and experience about various cultures while studying. Students are educated not only the content at their courses, on the contrary about various people from different part of the world and their culture: music, language, food…etc. Therefore, these scholars gain extremely memorable experiences, which cannot be easily forgotten while attaining their qualifications. Another reason that people move away to study, is the fact that it is a new atmosphere, which plays an immense role in learning. In other words, there is a correlation between new place and learning. For instance, in 2016 I moved to Ethiopia and commenced to take a number of English classes to improve my English. During this time, changing surroundings contributed to my learning enormously. Even though, studying elsewhere is beneficial, I would not think of studying away, due to the fact it is extremely expensive. For example, as a number of researches shows, high school graduates from difference countries of the world spend more than 20 thousand pounds per year for their discipline in the UK, and I am unable to afford this amount of money. Another reason I would not travel elsewhere to study is, as it could be far from my homeland, consequently you can separate from your friends, family and your home for long time and not being able to see them, which is a disadvantage. In conclusion, although traveling overseas for university study has numerous advantages, such as learning about cultures and a good atmosphere for studies, I would not see myself studying touring due to its expenses and separation from friends and family.